MANAGEMENT: Usher Destined To Manage Bieber

Usher recently made a statement claiming that God was responsible for helping him discover Justin Bieber.

OMG singer felt that his experience of rising to fame as a teenager in the ’90s has been a big help to his management of the Baby singer. He told USA Today:

“I feel as if God specifically placed [Bieber] in front of me, because of how I started. I understood the hardships of trying to find yourself in this industry at that age, and I wanted him to have an instant, organic connection to his fans. And he’s done that. He just has these natural talents – and some you haven’t even seen yet.”

Usher also compared Bieber to The Beatles, admitting: “I call him the single Beatle.”

Leave a Reply

