OH NO!: TEMPORARILY OUT OF OFFICE

I hate that I have to write this post, but it’s a must.

I’m in the process of moving out and will find it difficult to update the website frequently during the move.

I have therefore decided to put up an “Out Of Office” sign so that you know that iamjojo is temporarily unavailable.

However, I am not going to put up the “Out Of Office” sign without giving you something to be excited about.

Though I will be unable to update the site with all the latest news in music and entertainment, I will make the time to change the layout from time to time.

So not only am I temporarily “Out Of Office” but iamjojo is under construction!

Expect an all new iamjojo when I’m ‘back in the building!’

Expected return date: 26/09/10

Leave a Reply

