ALBUM NEWS: Cheryl Cole Reveals Album Tracklisting



Cheryl Cole has revealed the tracklisting of her upcoming album, Messy Little Raindrops.

Her sophomore solo album is set to be released on November 1st.

Heres the tracklisting.






Messy Little Raindrops

01. Promise This
02. The Flood
03. Yeah Yeah (feat. Travie McCoy)
04. Better To Lie (feat. August Rigo)
05. Everybody, Everyone (feat. Dizzee Rascal)
06. Raindrops
07. Cold Heart
08. Hummingbird
09. Amnesia
10. Happy Tears
11. Waiting

It will be interesting to see how her fans respond to the X Factor mayhem. I hope her public standing improves before her album release.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s