ALBUM NEWS: Black Eyed Peas Reveal Tracklisting

The Black Eyed Peas have revealed the track listing of their upcoming album, The Beginning.

The Beginning

  1. The Time (Dirty Bit)
  2. Light Up The Night
  3. Love You Long Time
  5. Someday
  6. Whenever
  7. Fashion Beats
  8. Don’t Stop The Party
  9. Do It Like This
  10. The Best One Yet (The Boy)
  11. Just Can’t Get Enough
  12. Play It Loud